PATROL BUREAU

PATROL BUREAU

The Patrol Bureau provides efficient and effective patrol operations for the citizens of Anderson County in order to create a deterrent to crime, detect and apprehend offenders, and respond to the needs and expectations of the community. The primary functions of these patrols include, but are not limited to, proactive patrol oriented toward the prevention of crimes and maintenance of public order while fostering a positive relationship between citizens and the business community of Anderson County.

Patrol Bureau Leadership
ALPHA SHIFT - Phone: (864) 222-3964

Lieutenant Tony DiGirolamo

andigirolamo@andersonsheriff.com

Staff Sergeant Matt McCarty

mrmccarty@andersonsheriff.com

Sergeant Blake Arflin

baarflin@andersonsheriff.com

Corporal TJ Burgess

taburgess@andersonsheriff.com

Captain Jacob Bowland

Phone: (864) 222-3951

jbowland@andersonsheriff.com

ALPHA SHIFT - Phone: (864) 222-3964

Lieutenant Brian Harbin

brharbin@andersonsheriff.com

Staff Sergeant Daniel Martin

jdmartin@andersonsheriff.com

Sergeant Blake Arflin

baarflin@andersonsheriff.com

Corporal Terry Bowers

jtbowers@andersonsheriff.com

BRAVO SHIFT - Phone: (864) 222-3961

Lieutenant Gregg Hayden

ghayden@andersonsheriff.com

Staff Sergeant Brian Harbin

brharbin@andersonsheriff.com

Sergeant Daniel Martin

jdmartin@andersonsheriff.com

Corporal Terry Bowers

jtbowers@andersonsheriff.com

BRAVO SHIFT - Phone: (864) 222-3961

Lieutenant Josh Payne

rjpayne@andersonsheriff.com

Staff Sergeant Matthew Stipe

mtstipe@andersonsheriff.com

Sergeant Andrew Barron

apbarron@andersonsheriff.com

Corporal David Elgin

doelgin@andersonsheriff.com

CHARLIE SHIFT - Phone: (864) 222-3960

Lieutenant Danny Barton

dbarton@andersonsheriff.com

Staff Sergeant Jonathan Villegas

jcvillegas@andersonsheriff.com

Sergeant Chase Wilkinson

cnwilkinson@andersonsheriff.com

Corporal Ivey Parker

ibparker@andersonsheriff.com

DELTA SHIFT - Phone: (864) 260-4436

Lieutenant Chris Vaughn

cvaughn@andersonsheriff.com

Staff Sergeant Josh S. Black

jsblack@andersonsheriff.com

Sergeant Travis Hanks

tshanks@andersonsheriff.com

Corporal Braden Plumley

brplumley@andersonsheriff.com