Law Enforcement Center

305 Camson Road

Anderson, SC 29625

Tel: 864.260.4400
Fax: 864.222.3962

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Instagram icon (gray)
  • LinkedIn Icon (gray)
  • Grey Nextdoor Icon

Questions regarding CALEA accreditation and/or annual statistics of internal affairs can be obtained by contacting the agency’s accreditation manager.

© 2019-20 Anderson County Sheriff's Office

PATROL BUREAU

The Patrol Bureau provides efficient and effective patrol operations for the citizens of Anderson County in order to create a deterrent to crime, detect and apprehend offenders, and respond to the needs and expectations of the community. The primary functions of these patrols include, but are not limited to, proactive patrol oriented toward the prevention of crimes and maintenance of public order while fostering a positive relationship between citizens and the business community of Anderson County.

Patrol Bureau Leadership
ALPHA SHIFT - Phone: (864) 222-3964

Lieutenant Tony DiGirolamo

andigirolamo@andersonsheriff.com

Staff Sergeant Matt McCarty

mrmccarty@andersonsheriff.com

Sergeant Blake Arflin

baarflin@andersonsheriff.com

Corporal TJ Burgess

taburgess@andersonsheriff.com

Captain Scott White

Phone: (864) 222-3951

wswhite@andersonsheriff.com

Lieutenant Scott Hamby

Phone: (864) 260-4448

ehamby@andersonsheriff.com

ALPHA SHIFT - Phone: (864) 222-3964

Lieutenant Tony DiGirolamo

andigirolamo@andersonsheriff.com

Staff Sergeant Matt McCarty

mrmccarty@andersonsheriff.com

Sergeant Blake Arflin

baarflin@andersonsheriff.com

Corporal TJ Burgess

taburgess@andersonsheriff.com

BRAVO SHIFT - Phone: (864) 222-3961

Lieutenant Gregg Hayden

ghayden@andersonsheriff.com

Staff Sergeant Brian Harbin

brharbin@andersonsheriff.com

Sergeant Daniel Martin

jdmartin@andersonsheriff.com

Corporal Terry Bowers

jtbowers@andersonsheriff.com

BRAVO SHIFT - Phone: (864) 222-3961

Lieutenant Gregg Hayden

ghayden@andersonsheriff.com

Staff Sergeant Brian Harbin

brharbin@andersonsheriff.com

Sergeant Daniel Martin

jdmartin@andersonsheriff.com

Corporal Terry Bowers

jtbowers@andersonsheriff.com

CHARLIE SHIFT - Phone: (864) 222-3960

Lieutenant Jacob Bowland

jbowland@andersonsheriff.com

Staff Sergeant Andy Hyslop

ahyslop@andersonsheriff.com

Sergeant Jonathan Villegas

mrmccarty@andersonsheriff.com

Corporal Josh S. Black

jsblack@andersonsheriff.com

DELTA SHIFT - Phone: (864) 260-4436

Lieutenant Chris Vaughn

cvaughn@andersonsheriff.com

Staff Sergeant J.J. Jacobs

jjacobs@andersonsheriff.com

Sergeant Matthew Stipe

mtstipe@andersonsheriff.com

Corporal Andrew Barron

apbarron@andersonsheriff.com

SCHOOL RESOURCE OFFICERS - Phone: (864) 260-3492

Lieutenant Tyrone Williams

tdwilliams@andersonsheriff.com

Staff Sergeant Keith Billingsley

JKBillingsley@andersonsheriff.com

Sergeant Macy Gaines

mdgaines@andersonsheriff.com

Corporal Matt Guthrie

gmguthrie@andersonsheriff.com