INVESTIGATIONS BUREAU

INVESTIGATIONS BUREAU

The Investigations Bureau provides vital support functions to the Sheriff’s Office and is responsible for performing many mandated duties for the Sheriff's Office through its divisions and units.

The Investigations Bureau is comprised of the Criminal Investigations Division, Special Investigations Division, and Sex Offender Registry.

Criminal Investigations includes both Criminal Detectives and the Sex Offender Registry while the Special Investigations Division consists of the Narcotics Investigations Unit, Fugitive Investigations Unit, Directed Patrol Unit, and Interstate Interdiction.

Investigations Bureau Leadership

Captain Andrew Tribble

Phone: (864) 260-4432

atribble@andersonsheriff.com

Lieutenant Steve Reeves

Phone: (864) 260-1007

sreeves@andersonsheriff.com

Jamie Lazar, Administrative Assistant

Phone: (864) 260-4435

jtlazar@andersonsheriff.com

CRIMINAL INVESTIGATIONS DIVISION - Phone: (864) 260-4440

Staff Sergeant

Staff Sergeant Erik Russell

esrussell@andersonsheriff.com

Sergeant Tracy Call

tcall@andersonsheriff.com

Sergeant Grady Epps

gmepps@andersonsheriff.com

SPECIAL INVESTIGATIONS DIVISION - Phone: (864) 261-7137

Lieutenant Rusty Scogins

rscogins@andersonsheriff.com

Lieutenant Jeremy Pickens

jmpickens@andersonsheriff.com

SEX OFFENDER REGISTRY - Phone: (864) 332-5487 / 260-4411

Detective Michelle Hendrix

mhendrix@andersonsheriff.com

Detective Ashley Creamer

aecreamer@andersonsheriff.com