Law Enforcement Center

305 Camson Road

Anderson, SC 29625

Tel: 864.260.4400
Fax: 864.222.3962

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Instagram icon (gray)
  • LinkedIn Icon (gray)
  • Grey Nextdoor Icon

Questions regarding CALEA accreditation and/or annual statistics of internal affairs can be obtained by contacting the agency’s accreditation manager.

© 2019-20 Anderson County Sheriff's Office

INVESTIGATIONS BUREAU

The Investigations Bureau provides many vital support functions to the Sheriff’s Office and is responsible for performing many mandated duties for the Sheriff's Office through its various divisions and units.

The Investigations Bureau is comprised of the Criminal Investigations Division, Sex Offender Registry, Internal Affairs, Crime Analysis Unit, Victim Advocate Unit, Records, NCIC and Public Information. These areas work together to complete complex and thorough investigations into criminal matters.

Investigations Bureau Leadership

Captain Andrew Tribble

Phone: (864) 260-4432

atribble@andersonsheriff.com

Lieutenant Steve Reeves

Phone: (864) 260-1007

sreeves@andersonsheriff.com

Jamie Lazar, Administrative Assistant

Phone: (864) 260-4435

jtlazar@andersonsheriff.com

CRIMINAL INVESTIGATIONS DIVISION - Phone: (864) 260-4440

Staff Sergeant Danny Barton

dbarton@andersonsheriff.com

Staff Sergeant Erik Russell

esrussell@andersonsheriff.com

Sergeant Tracy Call

tcall@andersonsheriff.com

Sergeant Grady Epps

gmepps@andersonsheriff.com

SEX OFFENDER REGISTRY - Phone: (864) 332-5487 / 260-4411

Detective Michelle Hendrix

mhendrix@andersonsheriff.com

Detective Ashley Creamer

aecreamer@andersonsheriff.com

VICTIM SERVICES UNIT- Phone: (864) 222-3960

Demika Schlabach, Coordinator - Phone: (864) 222-3952

deschlabach@andersonsheriff.com

Kim Rice - Phone: (864) 222-6656

jkrice@andersonsheriff.com

Merrell Harbin - Phone: (864) 964-9266

mharbin@andersonsheriff.com

Sandra Garcia - Phone: (864) 964-9266

sgarcia@andersonsheriff.com

Tonya McCullough - Phone: (864) 260-1067

tnkmccullough@andersonsheriff.com

For more information on available assistance through Victim Services, please click the button below.