VID_20200924_111553665_Moment.jpg

SUPPORT SERVICES BUREAU

SUPPORT SERVICES BUREAU

The Support Services Bureau provides physcial security at elementary, middle, and high school facilities as well as service of civil papers. The primary functions of this bureau include, but are not limited to, school resource officers, crossing guards, civil process, and detainee transport.

The Judicial Services Division works with local, state, and Federal agencies to enforce and maintain court-related orders and other civil process responsibilities.

Support Services Bureau Leadership

Captain Tyrone Williams

Phone: (864) 222-3938

tdwilliams@andersonsheriff.com

SCHOOL RESOURCE OFFICER DIVISION - Phone: (864) 332-5729

Lieutenant Gregg Hayden

ghayden@andersonsheriff.com

Staff Sergeant Macy Gaines

mdgaines@andersonsheriff.com

Sergeant Matt Guthrie

gmguthrie@andersonsheriff.com

Corporal Shanika Simpson

SLSimpson@andersonsheriff.com

Corporal James Telley

jrtelley@andersonsheriff.com

JUDICIAL SERVICES DIVISION - Phone: (864) 222-3961

Lieutenant Scott Hamby

ehamby@andersonsheriff.com

Staff Sergeant Jon Wilkinson

jcwilkinson@andersonsheriff.com

TRANSPORT TEAM - Phone: (864) 844-3577

Sergeant Robert Smith

RDSmith@andersonsheriff.com

Corporal David LaCasse

dlacasse@andersonsheriff.com