top of page
VID_20200924_111553665_Moment.jpg

SUPPORT SERVICES BUREAU

SUPPORT SERVICES BUREAU

The Support Services Bureau provides physical security at elementary, middle, and high school facilities as well as service of civil papers. The primary functions of this bureau include, but are not limited to, school resource officers, crossing guards, civil process, and detainee transport.

The Judicial Services Division works with local, state, and Federal agencies to enforce and maintain court-related orders and other civil process responsibilities.

Support Services Bureau Leadership

Captain Tyrone Williams

Phone: (864) 222-3938

tdwilliams@andersonsheriff.com

SCHOOL RESOURCE OFFICER DIVISION - Phone: (864) 332-5729

Lieutenant Gregg Hayden

ghayden@andersonsheriff.com

Staff Sergeant Macy Gaines

mdgaines@andersonsheriff.com

Sergeant Matt Guthrie

gmguthrie@andersonsheriff.com

Corporal Shanika Simpson

SLSimpson@andersonsheriff.com

JUDICIAL SERVICES DIVISION - Phone: (864) 260-4060

Lieutenant Scott Hamby

ehamby@andersonsheriff.com

Staff Sergeant Jon Wilkinson

jcwilkinson@andersonsheriff.com

TRANSPORT UNIT - Phone: (864) 844-3577

Sergeant Robert Smith

RDSmith@andersonsheriff.com

COURT SECURITY DIVISION -  Phone 864-260-4644

Lieutenant James Harrison

jaharrison@andersonsheriff.com

Staff Sergeant Tracy Call 

tcall@andersonsheriff.com

Corporal James Taylor

jhtaylor@andersonsheriff.com

Sergeant Shane Chandler

bschandler@andersonsheriff.com

bottom of page