top of page

SELECTIVE ENFORCEMENT

PATROL BUREAU

The Patrol Bureau provides efficient and effective patrol operations for the citizens of Anderson County in order to create a deterrent to crime, detect and apprehend offenders, and respond to the needs and expectations of the community. The primary functions of these patrols include, but are not limited to, proactive patrol oriented toward the prevention of crimes and maintenance of public order while fostering a positive relationship between citizens and the business community of Anderson County.

Selective Enforcement Leadership

Lieutenant Danny Barton

dbarton@andersonsheriff.com

Transport Unit

Lieutenant Brian Harbin

brharbin@andersonsheriff.com

Staff Sergeant Heath Davis

bhdavis@andersonsheriff.com

Corporal Terry Bowers

jtbowers@andersonsheriff.com

Sergeant Blake Arflin

baarflin@andersonsheriff.com

Traffic Safety Unit

Lieutenant Josh Payne

rjpayne@andersonsheriff.com

Sergeant Isaac Moore

imoore@andersonsheriff.com

Corporal

Community Patrol

Lieutenant Alan Hendrix

ahendrix@andersonsheriff.com

Staff Sergeant Jonathan Villegas

jcvillegas@andersonsheriff.com

Sergeant Kevin Shaw

kbshaw@andersonsheriff.com

Corporal

Staff Sergeant Travis Hanks

tshanks@andersonsheriff.com

Animal Control

Lieutenant Ben Cothran

bhcothran@andersonsheriff.com

Staff Sergeant Chase Wilkinson

cnwilkinson@andersonsheriff.com

Sergeant Braden Plumley

brplumley@andersonsheriff.com

Corporal

bottom of page