DSC00966.JPG

COMMUNITY SERVICES

COMMUNITY SERVICES DIVISION

The Investigations Bureau provides vital support functions to the Sheriff’s Office and is responsible for performing many mandated duties for the Sheriff's Office through its divisions and units.

The Investigations Bureau is comprised of the Administrative Services, Criminal Investigations, and Judicial Services Divisions.

Criminal Investigations includes both Criminal Detectives and the Sex Offender Registry while Administrative Services consists of the Public Information Office, Records Unit, NCIC Unit, Crime Analysis Unit, Victim Services Unit and Warrants Unit.

The Judicial Services Division works with local, state, and Federal agencies to enforce and maintain court-related orders and other civil process responsibilities.

Community Services Leadership

Lieutenant Todd Caron

Judicial Services Division

Phone: (864) 260-1007

tcaron@andersonsheriff.com

Christi Lee, Administrative Assistant

Phone: (864) 260-4368

clee@andersonsheriff.com

 PUBLIC INFORMATION / FOIA

Staff Sergeant JT Foster

Phone: (864) 231-1963

jfoster@andersonsheriff.com

Carrie Skeen

Phone: (864) 222-8845

caskeen@andersonsheriff.com

VICTIM SERVICES UNIT- Phone: (864) 222-3960

Kim Rice - Phone: (864) 222-6656

krice@andersonsheriff.com

Merrell Harbin - Phone: (864) 222-3952

mharbin@andersonsheriff.com

Sandra Garcia - Phone: (864) 964-2254

sgarcia@andersonsheriff.com

Tonya McCullough - Phone: (864) 222-8849 

tnkmccullough@andersonsheriff.com

For more information on available assistance through Victim Services, please click the button below.

Jan Robison - Phone: (864) 260-1067

jrobison@andersonsheriff.com